Hello world!


koala

So- what can I offer you?

Not much, mostly just what is going on in my head, life, imaginary life and study πŸ™‚

This will be the confused thoughts and experiences of a young woman, who does not want to grow old, because as my favorite autor Gabriel Garcia Marquez said once: β€œIt is not true that people stop pursuing dreams because they grow old, they grow old because they stop pursuing dreams.”

I hope that it will be enough to get some of your attention.

So you can look around soon- I will try to get the content flow fast πŸ˜‰

Best regards,

your coping koala πŸ˜‰

ps: I must ask you to excuse me, if my english is not so good, but this will be my first opportunity to practice it.

10 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Ivaylo Mateev Says:

    Hey world,

    this is my little sister, so be nice to her. πŸ™‚

    – Ivo

  2. Lil Says:

    What a sweet koala’s way to do the things and to express yourself ;-). I’m waiting for more!

  3. kdavitt Says:

    Hi. Thanks for visiting my blog. I am Keith and pleased to meet you. My blog is Beaury & Art.
    As to the world needing more love – it won’t happen until people have more love for themselves and that won’t happen until we begin to value what is valuable and be more true to ourselves – the goal of all true pursuits, and not easy. We are pretending that we’re real, yet we die. So how real is that? This is what we, as a people, don’t want to face and why we have sham religions that are supposed to address this and, of course, don’t even come close. There will not be more love until there is more reality – until we are more real.

  4. copingkoala Says:

    Hi πŸ™‚

    you are right- we need to have more love for others than to ourselfes and to realise our purpose, our role on the earth.
    How real we are or the life here is- i don’t really know, but I don’t think that the fact, that we die make our life unreal. It just make it limited. We’ll get more real when we concentrate and develope the “unreal”, non-materialistic stuff in our world, like love πŸ˜‰

    It’s a co-deppendend relationship πŸ˜‰

    Love to see you again πŸ™‚

  5. ITG Says:

    Hi πŸ™‚

  6. markiiz Says:

    hey can i bring your koala pic to my t-shirt design contest?

    I love this pic so πŸ™‚

    please answer me.

    ps.I’m a thai design student and my english skill so bad LoL
    sorry and thanks.

  7. copingkoala Says:

    Hi,

    i love it too, but it’s not mine- i’ve go it from here: http://www.thecampuscomic.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/koala.jpg

  8. About… Blogging :) « little coping koala Says:

    […] I blog since 03.01.09, that’s about 5 months now. I must say that I’m really happy with my blog so far. If […]

Leave a Reply

