Hand made and pass forward ;)


Today I saw one very interesting idea on the Bulgarian blog-word: The first five persons who leave a comment below, will receive one hand-made present from me by one year.

It can be anything I want, but it must be hand-made. But if you are getting a present from me, you must pass forward and post one post from that kind in your blog and make 5 presents yourself πŸ˜‰

So- get a present and pass it forward πŸ˜‰

Meanwhile I’ll be waiting for my present from Blaga !

Tags:

8 Responses to “Hand made and pass forward ;)”

  1. y22z6lo7hhl2ct7b Says:

    πŸ™‚ So this is the first one.

  2. virata Says:

    Hi, so let’s see what is going to happen with presents. I am really curious
    πŸ™‚

  3. Lili Says:

    πŸ™‚ I’m looking forward it πŸ™‚

  4. copingkoala Says:

    So- we have 3 by now, we need 2 more πŸ˜‰

    Virata- can you please write me an E-Mail on copingkoala@yahoo.com with your adress, name etc. so that i can send it to you?

  5. ITG Says:

    One more… πŸ˜‰

  6. copingkoala Says:

    Great- so it’s just one left now…

  7. Great knitted bag ;) « little coping koala Says:

    […] the only person, who can wear and enjoy my self-made things. I’m really nervous about the handmade post- I’ll try my best, at least I’m practicing a lot […]

  8. Especially for You! « little coping koala Says:

    […] game and I’m there of course. It’s not going to be with only handmade stuff like last time, but that’s better – not everybody can cherish the flawfulness (it’s a shame […]

Leave a Reply

