Not post every day!


I just want to say, that I’ll not post everyday anymore… Or at least not because I’ve said i would post, but because i want to post. So someday there will be no posts, some day there will be more than one- just depending on how i feel and how much time I have…

It really bothers me, if i don’t post something. That leads to posting things, that are no usually thought to be posted, or not now or in that form and to not posting things, that i originally wanted to post, because there is nor enough time left from all that posting… Man… Just people like me, who need clear rules and who really try and want to follow them, should not make too spontaneous rules.

So the new rule is- just post whatever you want whenever you want it πŸ˜‰

p.s. Don’t bother to read this, It’s kind of just a post for me- to have the new rule written down πŸ˜‰

4 Responses to “Not post every day!”

  1. davecandoit Says:

    You could have told me not to bother to read it at the beginning rather than at the end after I already read it. πŸ™‚ Your plan around posting is a good one.

    By the way, I posted an announcement on my blog for an upcoming event. Maybe you’d like to check it out.

    Black & White Wednesday
    http://wp.me/pxwbW-SQ

  2. copingkoala Says:

    Hi Dave,

    i didn’t told you on purpose that you don’t need to read it- otherwise may be you wouldn’t read it or you would, just because it says, that you shouldn’t… However i hope, that it wasn’t such a pain in the ass to read it πŸ˜‰

    About you event- I’m sorry i didn’t have time yesterday to take a look, but it’s great, more over i love your new header- lovely squirrel πŸ˜‰

  3. davecandoit Says:

    Hi Teo,

    You’re always a delight to read. πŸ™‚ And rarely, oops, I mean NEVER a pain in the ass. πŸ™‚ No worries about missing the event. The photos are posted and you can visit whenever you have time. I’m glad you like my squirrel. He was a curious little critter. Ran away at first but couldn’t help himself from needing to see what I was doing with my camera. He kept coming back hoping it was food.

    Take care and type to you sooon.
    Dave

  4. About… Blogging :) « little coping koala Says:

    […] some unorganized things and thoughts, that I don’t have to follow rules or planes, not even my own rules or planes. That’s a huge step forward in building some healthy […]

Leave a Reply

