Real life? (short movie: “I’ll wait for the next one”)


After the comments on the last happy little video I want to show you this one:

Does that looks more like “real life” to you?

Well- may be it is. But I really like it, especially the title.

The title shows what real life is about: having a lot of reality slaps, but not losing hope and not giving up your dreams 😉

So- have a lot of fun in the “real life” 😉

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “Real life? (short movie: “I’ll wait for the next one”)”

  1. Svetlina Says:

    Lol 🙂 Real life is… the beauty of the French text and the funkiness of the Engilsh translation 🙂 Cause life is fun if u let it 🙂

  2. faitswulff Says:

    AH! That was heartbreaking! I need to watch something to alleviate the mood!

    • copingkoala Says:

      Heartbreaking, but still full with hope- just like life 😉

      There was one great ad for Schweppes:

      Schweppes: bitter-sweet, just like life 😉

      That DHL-Kiss was great, 10x. I worked there for about 1,5 years, sometimes strange things happen 😉

  3. y22z6lo7hhl2ct7b Says:

    Lol that Video suck.

    It makes me wanna kill …

  4. Holly J Says:

    I wish I spoke French. Thank goodness for subtitles! Thanks for visiting my sites. xoxo

    p.s. You can visit/join anytime you like, regardless of your fit level:)

    • copingkoala Says:

      I know, that I can. But I wouldn’t feel good reading about stuff, that I know I want and I should do, but for some reasons I don’t 🙂

      Best regards and really keep going with you sites and fitness 😉

  5. helen Says:

    horrible, horrible, horrible

Leave a Reply

