After a creative weekend…


… I have the best scarf in the world now ❗ The greatest way to relax in your free weekend in a long time and you have something to enjoy a long time after that 😉 So- do something nice for yourself if you have some free time, I can only recommend it.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “After a creative weekend…”

  1. mallorymurray Says:

    This scarf is so pretty! Awesome job!

  2. Svetlina Says:

    Arrghhh!
    And I bet your neck is longer than mine!

  3. Svetlina Says:

    lol
    🙂
    I can put my scarf over the neck not more than once. And the scarf has nothing to do with it 🙂

    • copingkoala Says:

      No no- this scarf is special. It’s so light and thin, so you can put it over twice too 😉
      That’s the catch- at the ends it’s knitten thight, so that it looks good and thick, but in the middle it’s thin and flexible 😀 Now you know my secret scarf-recipe- enjoy 🙂

  4. Great knitted bag ;) « little coping koala Says:

    […] knitted bag 😉 By teo So- being lonely seems to pay off really good for me After the cute scarf I’ve used the leftovers for this awesome […]

Leave a Reply

