Arggghhhh!


How the hell should I express my anger ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Stupid Introversion! Stupid me!

I just want to hit, to break… but somehow I can’t. Stupid, stupid, stupid…

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Arggghhhh!”

  1. helen Says:

    I kinda like Limp Bizkit

  2. helen Says:

    Of course, they are men. 🙂

  3. slideworld Says:

    Всичко минава с времето и трябва да потърсиш пътя… 🙂 Много съм точен в напътствията 🙂

    ______________________________________________________

    Time heals everything, you should find your way… 😉 I’m really precise with my directions 😉

  4. oziris1 Says:

    Well, I would suggest to take a rubber hammer, you know filled with air and hit someone or something… probably your boyfriend will agree to be the victim, although you aren’t angry with him. One of my exes used to take something light and hit the bed with it. I personally find it funny, but it helped her. Some of us play violent games. Other imagine they are serial killers or sort of. It depends on the type of anger you have bottled up. Why don’t you tell me more about it?

    • teo Says:

      That’s normally a good idea, but it doesn’t always work. Sometime it’s even more annoying when you want to hit someone and instead of it you’re hitting something with a rubber hammer… It’s pretty over already, but thanks anyway 😉

Leave a Reply

