Facebook…


People do stupid things, when they want some distraction. I broke my computer, I’ve finished my book and now I’ve reached the bottom- I’ve signed in for Facebook…

So visit me there 😉 I still don’t have a page, but you can find me under Coping Koala. Here it is 🙂

I could go on Twitter too… but I’ll save it for bad times 😉

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Facebook…”

  1. helen Says:

    I am on Twitter – it’s fun! You get plenty of good laugh and interesting info / links without much effort. But I am not into Facebook or any other “social networks”.

    • teo Says:

      Actually everybody is happy with Twitter, but I don’t know a lot of people there. Almost every “real life friend” is on Facebook, but not in twitter. But it’s definitely the better place for bloggers. When I go there I’ll give you a tweet 😉

      For now Facebook is good for some distraction and time-killing…

  2. helen Says:

    Good. You know how to find my account 🙂
    On twitter you get to follow complete strangers as long as they are interesting and have something to say 🙂

    • teo Says:

      Yeah- but how do you find these strangers? I should go there… I miss IRC, just casual conversation with some people, total anonymous, ehhh, good old school…

Leave a Reply

