Recovering my RSS-Feed-Collection :)


Hey there 🙂

As great as Windows 7 is, as dumber and lamer I get… I was so needy for sound, that I’ve forgotten to make a Backup-File for my RSS-Reader and my Favorites in Firefox…

So please, if you miss me as a reader in your blog, trow me a link on my mail or so and I’ll be glad to read you again 😉 I’m searching for the good blogs in my Reader on my own too, but of course I can’t think of everyone.

Thank you and don’t laugh at me too much 😉

Tags: ,

One Response to “Recovering my RSS-Feed-Collection :)”

  1. Svetlina Says:

    Miss u, baby girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

