O Yeah!


It’s official now, I’m a BSc-Psychologist! *dancing* *dancing jumpstyle* *more dancing*

So now I have only min. 2 years to Master (keep your fingers crossed for me to get accepted here or in Konstanz), then only min. 3 years of education in psychotherapy and I’m there! (if I don’t decide to make a PhD too and/or an academic career). O well, enough dancing for a BSc I guess…

But still, the awesome thing about it is, that I’ve made it on my own, I’ve been working stupid jobs the whole time, that always have come first instead of my study and I’m still on time with the BSc and my grades are not that bad, not that bad at all (I guess).  I should be going back to work now 🙂

Tags: , ,

13 Responses to “O Yeah!”

  1. Svetlina Says:

    Now translate the abbreviations so I`ll know if i have to be happy for you 🙂

  2. Bain Says:

    After how long do you get bachelor? 3 or 5 years?

  3. astilar Says:

    Hey, that’s great! Wish you luck and 3 ears! 😉

  4. teo Says:

    Thank you very much, Rali 🙂

  5. The Lazy Photographer Says:

    Holey smokes, Teo, that’s incredible! Good for you! You’ve got a remarkable life ahead of you Teo. I’m sure you’ll make the best of it. You go girl! 😉

  6. jana Says:

    Fingers crossed on getting accepted to Konstanz Uni. Gorgeous town, beautiful university – how is the department?

    • teo Says:

      The department of psychology there is one of the best ones in Germany, it’s pretty much the only one that I would consider transferring to 🙂 10x, Jana 🙂

      You’ve traveled a lot yourself (for my understanding), so if you say it’s a gorgeous town, I can only agree 😉

  7. Svetlina Says:

    Ох, пиле, честито!
    Съвсем откровено го казвам, поне при мен с годините преподавателите ставаха с все по-високи титли и съответно с все повече знания и любов към предмета. От тук нататък универсиетът по никой начин не може да те разочарова, напротив, ще ти става все по-приятен 🙂 И… наздраве (със закъснение).
    ___________________________________________

    Oh, chick (:D:D:D), congrats!
    I’m telling you that honestly, because by me the teachers become better and better educated with the years and they had more knowledge and love for the field of study. From now on the university can’t disappoint you in any way, the opposite – it’ll get more pleasant 🙂 And… cheers (belatedly).

    • teo Says:

      Уби ме с това пиле, Жълтурчо 😀
      Иначе и аз това се надявам, но учителите и засега си бяха добре и ще си останат същите и за магистратурата. Истинското наздраве ще е чак в БГ, така че не е толкова закъсняло 😉
      __________________________________________

      You just killed me with that “chick”, little Dandelion 😀
      I hope so too, but the teachers were ok by far and they wouldn’t change in the master program. The real cheers would be not until BG, so it’s not so belated 😉

  8. My Dream(s)? « little coping koala Says:

    […] having dinner with my parents and some friends we were talking about a similar topic. As you know I’ve got my BSc this year and my mother said something like “The first step to achieving her dream is done, remember […]

Leave a Reply

