Latest Photographer-Discovery: Mauro Metallo


Some people say “show me your friends and I’ll tell you who you are.” If that’s true, I’ll have to say, that Dave is definitely a great photographer (I knew that already anyway πŸ˜‰ ), because he has the best friends, like Tracy or Mauro (my latest “discovery” 10x to that awesome shot from Dave).

So, go check Mauro out (he also has a Blog Never in Color), he does some amazing Black & White photography (and much more). This one is called “Green”:


“Bro”

“Lemon Fresh”

Share

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Latest Photographer-Discovery: Mauro Metallo”

  1. The Lazy Photographer Says:

    Very nice, Teo, thanks. Mauro indeed has a remarkable photographer’s eye, as does Tracy. It’s nice of you to mention them here. You’re the best. πŸ™‚

    • teo Says:

      O no, you three are the best, Dave. I really love it that I can see one colored photo by you and the same, b&w, by Mauro and they’ll be so different πŸ™‚ And all birds and animals by Tracy are just awesome πŸ™‚

  2. Mauro Metallo Says:

    Thank you very much, Teo, for checking me out and speaking about me with such enthusiastic tones. I hope I deserve at least half of your kind encouragemets.
    Mauro.

    • teo Says:

      Of course you do, Mauro πŸ™‚ Your photos have some kind of atmosphere that I like and your titles make me think about stuff…

Leave a Reply

