Home Sweet Home :)


Yesterday I’ve arrived at home, in the lovely town of Lovech (The Lilacs Town). I’m on vacation for about two weeks. I don”t really know if that means that I’ll not blog during that time, blogging is usually kind of a vacation for me, but just in case I don’t now you know why:)

O and FYI, as we already know from episode 25/season 3 (The One At The Beach) of Friends – hats are back:

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “Home Sweet Home :)”

  1. Nezzo Says:

    U sweet girl!!!! 😀
    Не си се мяркала при мен наскоро, а определено искам да знам мнението ти за последната ми статия, но пък явно ще се случи като се върнеш от ваканция. Дано си прекараш страхотно! 🙂
    _________________________________________
    You haven’t been on my blog lately and I definitely want to know your opinion about my last article, apparently this will happen after your vacation. I hope you”ll have a great time 🙂

    • teo Says:

      Това така ме ласкае, мила Nezzo, че сега ще отида да я погледна докато си свалям снимките от днес 🙂
      __________________________________________________

      That’s so flattering, dear Nezzo, that I’ll stop by your blog now while downloading the pictures from some beautiful places in Bulgaria.

  2. godlesspaladin Says:

    You’re on vacation? Cool. Any chance you might be able to take some pictures of the town and landscape? It sounds pretty 🙂

  3. Bain Says:

    Hmm, nice hat. I will try and get a blue one of those.

  4. Eneya Says:

    Have fun dear. If you have some time, and plan to check Sofia as well, give me a shout. You have my e-mail and since tonight, I suppose, my FB as well.

    All the best and I wish you to have a great time. 🙂

  5. The Lazy Photographer Says:

    Good for you for getting away. Nice hat — you have such a beautiful smile, Teo. Have fun.

  6. RMPG Says:

    Love.ch

Leave a Reply

