Calvin & Hobbes are all grown up – so I’ll have to grow up too…


Hey there my dear old fellows,

lately (more like always) I’ve been refusing to grow up, acting more irresponsible and struggling with myself about stuff I have to do, but I don’t want to etc. Yesterday I’ve stumbled upon several grown up Calvin & Hobbes strips, which reminded me, that growing up can be nice too :). Here an inspiration for me and my fellow-growing-up-denier:

by KevLev

by unknown artist, if you him/her, please contact this person

found here

You may recall more grown up Calvin & Hobbes from this post ๐Ÿ™‚ Apparently I need more than one post for inspiration for growing up ๐Ÿ˜‰

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Calvin & Hobbes are all grown up – so I’ll have to grow up too…”

  1. Charly CONCHITA Carlyle Says:

    awe…I miss your words and humor so nice to return to it on a beautiful friday like this…before the weekend, when i definitely do NOT have to act grown up…anyway, i hope all is well xxx c.

    • teo Says:

      more words are coming up soon ๐Ÿ™‚
      Have a nice weekend, I’m glad for you ๐Ÿ™‚ And don’t worry, I don’t have to be very grown up either this weekend, you know that I never learn my lessons…

Leave a Reply

