Dear beloved readers,


YOU ARE AWESOME !!!

You are the best of all possible readers for this blog! I value you so much and I need to say that more often, simply because I want to and because you deserve it!

I’ve always been and still am a really bad blogger and you still stick around with me like in a bad romance – that’s pretty nice from you! You stick around with me, even though I never apologize for not posting for a month or so and that means more for me than you can imagine! And even though I am such a bad blogger, every time some of you stops by, he or she has something nice to say to me – that’s unbelievable!

I don’t care if every sentence here has an exclamation mark at the end – you deserve it! You deserve even more exclamation marks!!!

As I’ve said before blogging is like a fresh squeezed orange juice for your soul/self-confidence/mind because of you – my awesome readers! And it’s kind of unfair and a pity, that it’s mostly an one way street… So that’s my way of giving something back to you, may dear ones πŸ™‚

Keep the awesomeness on, super readers!!!

Thank you so much and see you soon πŸ™‚

teo

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Dear beloved readers,”

  1. Nezzo Says:

    We simply love you, tiki! We all do! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

  2. Baby Says:

    Me, too! ^^

  3. Bain Says:

    Awwww, we are beloved now! That is good. Are we supposed to love you back, though? that will make it hard :/

Leave a Reply

