Guidelines for the use of someone else’s computer !!!


You know that I’m a humanist and I believe that people are good etc. That’s why I’ve always believed, that most people would behave properly when e.g. using someone else’s computer. Unfortunately I’ve been proven wrong a lot. So here you’ll find some guidelines for the use of someone else’s computer or in other words how to behave like a decent human being on someone else’s computer:

PS. I’m talking about a situation like when someone spontaneously stops by or something…

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Guidelines for the use of someone else’s computer !!!”

  1. Baby Says:

    (rofl) I’m blessed never to have jerks messing with my computer, although my mother sometimes unintentionally closes programmes or browsers without saving, but… well, at least it wasn’t that irreparable. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

