Long time no see…


Hello there,

how have you been? I’m fine. Turned 25 this week, finished my master study of psychology and got a job starting on 01.12… More importantly – I’ve got a new camera for my birthday and it makes awesome photos. Take a look!!! I still have to learn how to use it right, but I’m definitely motivated and will do so soon. Also my little Sunshine gave me an blog-award and I’ll be answering her questions as soon as possible πŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 Responses to “Long time no see…”

  1. astilar Says:

    I’m fine too. πŸ™‚ Always so happy to see you! Happy birthday, master! Good, good luck and take it all that you deserve!
    Π“ΡƒΡˆ πŸ™‚

    • teo Says:

      Π’ΠΈ Π³ΡƒΡˆ πŸ™‚
      I’m glad you’re fine and I’m looking forward to reading in to your blog again, all the best to you too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

