I can do cool things now!


I mean, cool things with photo editing software, take a look:

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Image

 

In the case some of you are thinking: “Hey, WTF, you don’t post for like forever and then this crap?” – I’m sorry, this is what you get. I don’t intend to close this blog. I may start posting regularly again soon or also never again – I don’t know that now so you’ll have to live with it just like me 🙂

Tags: ,

One Response to “I can do cool things now!”

  1. Do we need to make nature more beautiful? | little coping koala Says:

    […] I was skeptic at first about photo editing, I got really excited about all the cool things one can do with a few clicks. But after I played around a bit I really started to ask myself, do we […]

Leave a Reply

