Let’s get it started (again)!


Hello there again,

although I never really said goodbye to this blog, I would like to say hi again 🙂 And commit to writing again regularly. And I mean like really commit and really regularly. Have you heard of the iron blogger community? If not let’s wrap it up for you:

It’s a blogger community, where everyone commits to writing at least one post per week and if one does not, he has to pay a fee of 5€. The money is being collected, half of them go to regional charity projects, the other half goes for beer for the blogger meetings. So as I don’t have any money to throw out, I will be writing at least one post per week in the future.

I’m really exited about it. I didn’t blog for so long, because I’m kind of not satisfied with myself and it was difficult to put this dissatisfaction out or writing anything honest with it in me. But now I accept, that not talking about it only makes it worse (duh), so let’s start the talk again.

See you soon sometime next week 🙂

yours coping koala

4 Responses to “Let’s get it started (again)!”

  1. BPD is *STILL* ME Says:

    Welcome back! I’ve *very* recently returned to blogging as well and think committing to weekly entries is a great idea! Ideally, I’d love to write daily but, baby steps…right?! Anyway, just wanted to say a quick hello. Glad to see a familiar blogger also returning to the blogosphere! 🙂 *hugs*

  2. teo Says:

    Hi again 🙂

    I’m so glad to see you here again too. Some times ago I’ve seen that you are also not blogging and now you’re back too, that’s great 🙂

    Back then I’ve also done a “a post every day”-challenge, but that would be definetly too much for now – as you say, baby steps 😉 I mean, even a post per mounth would be still better than not posting at all…

    I’m excited to see what you’re up to now and have an old friend back around here 🙂

    see you soon *hugs*

  3. Ironblogger (Review) | little coping koala Says:

    […] that long ago I’ve written about Ironblogger and since then there really was a post every week here. So? There are two important conclusions for […]

  4. Bipolar Says:

    The body reacts in the same way for all stressors, real and imagined.
    Repeat this approach right upp until you really feel you
    are tranquil. The important thing is not to let them takeover or dominate
    your life.

Leave a Reply

